VVV Vorstand.

Präsident
Rolf Gyr
Austrasse 30
8604 Volketswil
043 444 95 94
rgyr55@gmail.com

 

 

Aktuar
Alex Meyer
Feldhofstrasse 37
8604 Volketswil
044 945 00 57
meyers@sunrise.ch


 

Materialverwaltung

 Alice Olipitz
Oberdorfweg 1
8604 Volketswil
044 946 23 05
alice@olipitz.ch

 

Vizepräsident
René Bleicher
Hinterbergstrasse 8
8604 Volketswil
044 946 24 73
r.bleicher@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kassier
Karl Bren
Alte Gasse 8/b
8604 Volketswil
044 945 68 16
km.bren@bluewin.ch

 

 

Beisitzer

 Jakob Widmer
Tödiweg 18
8604 Volketswil
044 945 01 49
j.widmer@hispeed.ch

Vertretung

Samichlaus Gesellschaft
Paul Harzenmoser
Halden 26
8604 Volketswil
044 945 66 21
pbk.harzenmoser@bluewin.ch


 

Vertretung

Verein Ortsgeschichte
Hubert Krucker
Sunnebüelstrasse 64
8604 Volketswil
044 945 69 04
hubert.krucker@bluewin.ch


 

Vertretung

Weihnachtsmarkt
Rolf Gyr
Austrasse 30
8604 Volketswil
076 422 75 75
r.gyr55@gmail.com